94e8d7bf84 · Demote Signal receipt/typing/sync spam from INFO to DEBUG · Updated 2026-06-16 17:03:55 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?